• Karate Kid 30th Anniversary Marathon
    Wax on, wax off!
    Sunday @ 12pm ET/ 9am PT


    Celebrate the 30th anniversary of 'Karate Kid' with us by watching all 3 films back-2-back!
  • Heavy Metal Monsters
    Thursdays @ 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

    The biggest, baddest machines tackle the toughest jobs on the planet, in the harshest conditions imaginable –nothing is too much for these Heavy Metal Monsters.
  • Steven Seagal: Lawman
    Thursdays @ 9pm ET/PT + 9:30 ET/PT

    Actor and martial artist Steven Seagal deals out justice as a deputy sheriff in Jefferson Parish, Louisiana.
  • Jean-Claude Van Damme: Behind Closed Doors
    Thursdays @ 10pm ET/PT

    This intimate portrait of Jean Claude Van Damme, martial arts legend and blockbusting Hollywood action hero, reveals the real man behind the macho image as he allows cameras total access into his extraordinary world.
  • Vinnie Jones: Russia's Toughest
    Tuesdays @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT

    Vinnie Jones faces tough challenges as he works alongside the guys handling some of the most dangerous jobs in Russia, in some of the world’s harshest terrain.
  • Karate Kid 30th Anniversary Marathon

  • Heavy Metal Monsters

  • Steven Seagal: Lawman

  • Jean-Claude Van Damme: Behind Closed Doors

  • Vinnie Jones: Russia's Toughest

Risk. Adventure. Danger

radX™ is the only High Definition channel dedicated to bringing epic stories of Risk, Adventure and Danger to vibrant life on your big screen TV. Whether you thirst to explore the limits of daring, or prefer to watch others go to extremes, radX will take you to the edge of the cliff, the edge of endurance and the limits of your comfort zone - without compromise and without the endless stream of commercial interruption found elsewhere.

Full of great action films, epic documentaries, war movies, extreme expeditions and high adventure, radX will thrill you.

Tumblr

Check out exclusive videos and photos on tumblr. [More]
Facebook

For updates, photos and more, please LIKE us on Facebook. [More]
Twitter

For show updates, trivia and more, follow @radXchannel on Twitter. [More]
YouTube

Watch exclusive clips, webisodes of your favorite shows and more on our YouTube channel. [More]
Pinterest

Presenting the best in arts and culture through images. [More]